PEOPLE

Principal Investigator

Prof. Dr. Johannes Gescher

Office Manager

Sibylle Grünenwald
Telefon: 0721/ 608 – 41949
E-Mail: sibylle.gruenenwald@kit.edu

Postdocs

Dr. Ahmed Elreedy
Telefon: 0721/608 – 41943
E-Mail: ahmed.elreedy@kit.edu
Projects: Biorefinieries and unbalanced Fermentations

Jonas Lapp
Telefon: 0721/ 608 – 41945
E-Mail: jonas.lapp@kit.edu
Projects: Microbial Electrosynthesis and Knallgasbacteria

Dr. David Rehnlund
Telefon: 0721/608 – 41942
E-Mail: david.rehnlund@kit.edu

Dr. Gunnar Sturm
Telefon CS: 0721/608-41941
Telefon CN: 0721/608 –22649
E-Mail: gunnar.sturm@kit.edu
Projects: Electron Transfer Chains in Shewanella oneidensis

Dr. Katrin Sturm-Richter
Telefon: 0721/608 – 41942
E-Mail: katrin.sturm-richter@kit.edu

Doctoral Researchers

Miriam Edel
Telefon: 0721/608 – 41943
E-Mail: miriam.edel@kit.edu
Projects: Electron Transfer Chains in Shewanella Oneidensis

Sabrina Gfrerer
Telefon: 0721/608 – 41946
E-Mail: sabrina.gfrerer@kit.edu
Projects: Isolation of new Microorganisms

Daniel Härrer
Telefon: 0721/608 – 41950
E-Mail: daniel.haerrer@kit.edu
Projects: Biorefinieries and unbalanced Fermentations

Edina Klein
Telefon: 0721/608 – 41943
E-Mail: edina.klein@kit.edu
Projects: Isolation of new Microorganisms

Melanie Knoll
Telefon: 0721/608 – 41945
E-Mail: melanie.knoll@kit.edu
Projects: Electron Transfer Chains in Shewanella Oneidensis

Kerstin Leberecht
Telefon: 0721/608 – 41943
E-Mail: kerstin.leberecht@kit.edu
Projects: Field Denitrification Beds

Laura Philipp
Telefon: 0721/608 – 41945
E-Mail: laura.philipp@kit.edu
Projects: Electron Transfer Chains in Shewanella oneidensis

Ferdinand Schmid
Telefon: 0721/608 – 41950
E-Mail: ferdinand.schmid@kit.edu
Projects: Microbial Electrosynthesis and Knallgasbacteria

Janek Weiler
Telefon: 0721/608 – 41943
E-Mail:
Projects: Isolation of new Microorganisms

Master Student

Marcello Herzog

Hiwis

Leonie Rominger

Lukas Kneuer

René Wurst

Alumni

Dr. Victoria Grießmeier

Dr. Johannes Eberhard Reiner

Dr. Lucas Marin

Dr. Verónica Palma Delgado

Dr. Carina Windhorst

Dr. Tobias Kabbeck

Dr. Thea Bursac

Dr. Susanne Krause

Dr. Sebastian Beblawy

Tutut Arinda

Dr. Tina Klessing

Dr. Stefanie Brunner

Dr. Francesca Simonte

Dr. Frederik Golitsch

Dr. Anna Prokhorova

Dr. Katharina Geiger

Dr. Simon Stephan

Dr. Andreas Förster

Dr. Kerstin Dolch

Florian Mann

Dr. Marcus Schickelberger

Dr. Clemens Bücking

Dr. Sibylle Bartsch

Nicola Böhner

Dr. Tobias Jung

Dr. Annemarie Schmidt

Menü